- change of ZDCC mothervolume to make space for AD geometry
authormorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 09:07:37 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 09:09:03 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit6278c352e982bd9b633a9730749ed8eed5a0784d
tree109a41f1df86cdd917b883656f57b6ce526324fd
parent5402be006b5ee06c7b4d7d8a57a72959ad61fc61
- change of ZDCC mothervolume to make space for AD geometry
- correct size of MBXW
ZDC/ZDCsim/AliZDCv4.cxx