fill properly the MC related histograms
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:31:42 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:57:38 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
commit62c64236938b4c9f8f439a41ca76ccc7c8a5c9d4
tree7c0a2b0995d46b72f2bdd646fb83818929854a38
parentbc701102f650b6d72257142fc751535e8f38da84
fill properly the MC related histograms
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaChargedParticles.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaChargedParticles.h