ATO-69 disabling check the files presence using local file system
authormivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 10:14:19 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 16:39:40 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
commit62d443fb65dc8026ddcb68999cc3ed01a870e739
tree57f5be58df4a209b7b577c4c02e0bd39112da128
parent0f50230b0ef0ece1d03663ac4f40ac37614298ea
ATO-69 disabling check the files presence using local file system
PWGPP/CalibMacros/AliOCDBtoolkit.sh