Updated Doxygen documentation:
authorihrivnac <ivana.hrivnacova@cern.ch>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 14:19:56 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerihrivnac <ivana.hrivnacova@cern.ch>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 14:39:38 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commit631a1685d03cf29d05da1381efd5d69c5ace6358
treeeafdcd9a7c15e91d6a0aeb4488c58812026b36d1
parentf008f2e52d9265c2491f43741193fa7c6b51e743
Updated Doxygen documentation:
- Added MUON in titles for all README pages
- Rename Doxymain.h in README.txt
18 files changed:
MUON/README.txt [moved from MUON/Doxymain.h with 92% similarity]
MUON/READMEbase.txt
MUON/READMEcalib.txt
MUON/READMEcalign.txt
MUON/READMEcosmics.txt
MUON/READMEevaluation.txt
MUON/READMEeve.txt
MUON/READMEfast.txt
MUON/READMEgeometry.txt
MUON/READMEmapping.txt
MUON/READMEmchda.txt
MUON/READMEmchview.txt
MUON/READMEmtrda.txt
MUON/READMEraw.txt
MUON/READMErec.txt
MUON/READMEshuttle.txt
MUON/READMEsim.txt
MUON/READMEtrigger.txt