ALIROOT-5643 Detector AD. The list of detectors was reordered an EMPTY detector
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:14:39 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:18:42 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
commit6439b37e3273c012838b8d15593ba81e5c293042
tree4fa81efb4dbcfee30bc35f947b995ef926de7086
parentb4bfa0ab71d75bf24fa626c421ee91cd2496243f
ALIROOT-5643 Detector AD. The list of detectors was reordered an EMPTY detector
added with ID 20. The list of trigger inputs was extended to accomodate AD, MFT and FIT.
RAW/AliRawDB.cxx
STEER/ESD/AliTriggerInput.cxx
STEER/STEERBase/AliDAQ.cxx
STEER/STEERBase/AliDAQ.h