- add the possibility to process highPt trees as QA input for expert tracking QA
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 10:39:42 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 10:42:00 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commit645f513c8eeb32b22245bb6a6f401935c1279016
treeee6f074c6644f32ec9c451c8f128ef9cf0808542
parenteba5ec88738286cffd2c522ce1cbbcfbd33a21b5
- add the possibility to process highPt trees as QA input for expert tracking QA
- add in TRK.sh script the logic to produce expert QA
- additional condition for log validation: "Interpreter error recovered"
PWGPP/QA/detectorQAscripts/EXAMPLE.sh
PWGPP/QA/detectorQAscripts/TRK.sh
PWGPP/QA/scripts/runQA.sh