small fixes
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 11:10:40 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:15:27 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commit64a8d0f6fadbb048e05b371a04bbaab2d46a6749
tree18fa0135ab8a77f7ee3c8f2753a237bba6c7d324
parent1094d5dc3d646db5346fbef80eefaa3cc71cf458
small fixes
PWGPP/benchmark/benchmark.sh