ATO-98 AddCorrectionCompact with full test OK
authormivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 21:26:58 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 23:11:32 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
commit653c697db53827a9639e080ca0db9b621d7f56bf
tree174bd136923a71448c4d803c1905dde7782c0ee2
parent0e5d2ccdb5ee78cb9c4c302afb443ceab7b8e26e
ATO-98 AddCorrectionCompact with full test OK
TPC/Base/test/UnitTest.C
TPC/TPCbase/AliTPCCalibGlobalMisalignment.cxx
TPC/TPCbase/AliTPCCalibGlobalMisalignment.h