Add histogram to get fraction of generated gamma-jets in detector acceptance
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 17:02:42 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 17:05:02 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit657c0643e2901c7563345ca8e735080183a16a48
treed1e417677fb1fb827b04c79757a65b2783b25f7a
parentf2c1bf7100e3527c6f0e9db5e646013219ebce1a
Add histogram to get fraction of generated gamma-jets in detector acceptance
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaGeneratorKine.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaGeneratorKine.h