another fix for addtask
authorddobrigk <david.dobrigkeit.chinellato@cern.ch>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 15:40:37 +0000 (12:40 -0300)
committerddobrigk <david.dobrigkeit.chinellato@cern.ch>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 15:41:37 +0000 (12:41 -0300)
commit65f19b0b4a163d767f589013b1925dd0e25435d8
treee41fdca4c9790360f2fba058c765a1a53cc3e6c1
parent8ee63b73bb7c8a7df2756e32c4576e8b3cfd85df
another fix for addtask
PWGLF/SPECTRA/IdentifiedHighPt/train/macros/AddTaskHighPtDeDx.C