Add option to embed centrality
authorsaiola <salvatore.aiola@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 02:27:41 +0000 (22:27 -0400)
committersaiola <salvatore.aiola@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 02:28:45 +0000 (22:28 -0400)
commit6609fa90045bb0764ddbd2c052425a92f1b9a52f
tree6eac95aa0dcde29c189e1ca458be9573f321b2a7
parent4c4a0fc74f0a5104ade2f9702d54e7ce6d069e98
Add option to embed centrality
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliJetEmbeddingFromAODTask.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliJetEmbeddingFromAODTask.h