Use ALICE_ROOT, now it is the installation directory
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:50:06 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 11:06:37 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commit664933180daa8059d6cede29795b932519f835ad
tree7c0e047ac579bfaba05f9263099fef332cba9a40
parent47e08c0768ccd443fe96e69299c74f85b4f831f9
Use ALICE_ROOT, now it is the installation directory

Revert to using $ALICE_ROOT, since now it is the installation directory.
However, the plan is to soon remove this Makefile and integrate into the CMake
builiding.
SHUTTLE/TestShuttle/Makefile