Implement copy to cvmfs for OCDB uploads.
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 09:20:27 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 16:00:33 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commit6752287552337cda618db74b1270bae8e84a3f89
tree203d2be58ac5b52f7b0bbda78ae1deb934c3274c
parent7c3a47661c4a2a2d5ecffd6a93175f0ba316089d
Implement copy to cvmfs for OCDB uploads.

AliCDBManager provide *OCDBUploadMode* methods for signalling
uploads to OCDBs. AliCDBGrid checks this to let follow any
uploads to OCDBs (RAW and MC) by the corresponding copy to
cvmfs OCDB.
STEER/CDB/AliCDBGrid.cxx
STEER/CDB/AliCDBGrid.h
STEER/CDB/AliCDBManager.cxx
STEER/CDB/AliCDBManager.h