GIT: use rev-list --count for > 1.7.2 and simple count for older versions
authoragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 16:07:27 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committeragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 16:09:55 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commit6772faf14412d8bf8f7ee2d622035207a0b6dac5
treedbd7700908b3920a5bb8a904d0f77c9f4c1da64a
parentbe4f41bc4e391ca5817136d2547f07fb626d7a75
GIT: use rev-list --count for > 1.7.2 and simple count for older versions
git rev-list supports --count from versions > 1.7.2
For the older versions counting the lines of git rev-list output
is used for generating the serial number for ARVersion.h
cmake/CheckGitVersion.cmake