kT binning, pythia setter
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:43:44 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:48:37 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commit677e90b95eae20775029993dcccdd45946ebb92a
tree80621365980d8f180a8673c28a4ce0888eef5538
parent0e22b4bdc8f84d4752a46defa8ee23f9811b1331
kT binning, pythia setter
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalDiJetAna.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalDiJetAna.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalJetTriggerQA.C