Move trigger container name to the add macro level
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 07:52:09 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 09:08:22 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commit67c14c6de9ea7612d336d628f3629a3db0c35d23
tree39fa16b80078fe9f5af5c315248610a91a18afad
parent6d985842a7f19785b79f53e5361708d029f5a4f2
Move trigger container name to the add macro level
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskPtEMCalTrigger.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskPtEMCalTrigger.C