removing old Xiangrong's task (unused and "coverity active")
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:49:56 +0000 (09:49 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:51:11 +0000 (09:51 -0300)
commit681c44ee82f13673ffeaed09164440402e28069d
tree1ee7391248372e81d2c27a076cc567ef2fb029fb
parent30b9a400fcc40c0131766c012c10e2474515c0cb
removing old Xiangrong's task (unused and "coverity active")
PWGGA/CMakelibPWGGAEMCALTasks.pkg
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALCaloTrackCorr.cxx [deleted file]
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALCaloTrackCorr.h [deleted file]
PWGGA/PWGGAEMCALTasksLinkDef.h