coverity fixes
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:21:59 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:22:37 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commit683f60aeccdc1ba9217aca42a4cd4f7f4c44ff5d
tree7d6227e339452ee4e569f267bfeb1a1e26151763
parent73c5a0353f5a2a8f0ac355a04b3d56a492c0f40d
coverity fixes
STEER/ESD/AliESDEvent.cxx
STEER/ESD/AliESDTOFCluster.cxx