Fix printout issue when redirecting pythia printout to AliDebug
authordstocco <diego.stocco@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:04:15 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 14:54:23 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
commit68c5eace27f45ab31d7729f6461f95e25dec6d16
treecaff282f8af1da9c7c9d56de094e2407f20427f2
parente0e20c7056f2e4d2c3dfb56ec6899cb5fe3b01ea
Fix printout issue when redirecting pythia printout to AliDebug
PYTHIA6/AliGenPythia.cxx