Fix some coverity compilation warnings (-Wunused-but-set-variable)
authorlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 16:23:01 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 16:35:44 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
commit68e015fa3e792a59235f42e9cea01f36ab33d1d6
tree9d97e6de07d970d350767c9916326491e443b670
parentcab01f501a62a508e9a55a25de9d0879ae384464
Fix some coverity compilation warnings (-Wunused-but-set-variable)
MUON/AliMUONCheck.cxx
MUON/AliMUONClusterFinderMLEM.cxx
MUON/AliMUONClusterFinderPeakCOG.cxx
MUON/AliMUONClusterFinderPeakFit.cxx
MUON/AliMUONClusterSplitterMLEM.cxx
MUON/AliMUONRawWriter.cxx