CMake: actual fix for compat with CMake v2.8.11
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 17:58:33 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 18:00:35 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
commit697da667f1a8583a48091fc3d5c6fc56dbee6509
treeb5c7efe971e52f1175210f310f1f342e5f314dff
parenta3c4bad6c822f84a2fa19893cf16afe22103eb1f
CMake: actual fix for compat with CMake v2.8.11

a3c4bad6c822f84a2fa19893cf16afe22103eb1f did not really fix it
cmake/CMakeALICE.cmake