Using CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX instead of ALICE_INSTALL if set from configuration
authoragrigora <alina.gabriela.grigoras@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:48:40 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committeragrigora <alina.gabriela.grigoras@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:50:44 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commit6a8ffaaa8af34cbac837bb9581b8b5049539dd0e
treeb829d71e50197f50d889aa905475b9325fe3154b
parenta833691f0f0fa9ef067dab0ddc23bbaa67dbc545
Using CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX instead of ALICE_INSTALL if set from configuration

If defined, the installation will use CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX, if not it will default to ALICE_INSTALL.
If ALICE_INSTALL is not defined it will default to the source directory ALICE_ROOT
CMakeLists.txt