update for momentum resolution study
authormaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:14:05 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committermaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:15:03 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commit6ab55d4e8cf9c7556b8b0741d4a5e230c6cbc2be
tree09d8dc5d18b956be9d40bfa8fc90d41aafd41ee0
parentfbe402d7804b600ad2ee23532ec2e338f8be9a89
update for momentum resolution study
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoEventReaderESDChainKine.cxx
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoEventReaderESDChainKine.h