move selection of leading hadron in oposite side of trigger to a separate method
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 07:59:18 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:41:53 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commit6b013448eb8471990967c5378ff9bbec7bbf7e0d
tree720053d8a82956b3adb11b3ea1d8e9fa725be5f7
parent7a88ef355edec9fa753c1a834ee530707d9e8865
move selection of leading hadron in oposite side of trigger to a separate method
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleHadronCorrelation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleHadronCorrelation.h