prevent running if CDB snapshot setting failed
authorppillot <pillot@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 13:52:19 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 14:26:53 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commit6b7a83253556de280461719afc27ec2e8a8b709b
treecf58310625281b7586d8f545d5c40f0e4db93d72
parente1d1441c664d4d19b781eaa63c946498babc9e77
prevent running if CDB snapshot setting failed
STEER/STEER/AliReconstruction.cxx