Added macro for local merging of the QA output
authorfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:39:39 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:42:12 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commit6beb19a490478abfe04953c83c9cf0a50f4ceb80
tree610ba22e32e88e2ed0243ff715ad3b7b3bae83dd
parent0af5b34f084ccf9d67fa3a8c52dc8a7b45c0c1c8
Added macro for local merging of the QA output
PWGPP/TOF/trending/localMergeFiles.C [new file with mode: 0644]