typo fix in addtask and minor update for dphi dpt fits
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:28:52 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:29:22 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit6c3fa11db229c5cabce5e596e80d70f1d06c1b92
tree1c7acc82a7e8105cd5142094093c54c8bce5a2ed
parent036a72736c3039e0dac0c9244a1e13c86123dd0f
 typo fix in addtask and minor update for dphi dpt fits
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliJetFlowTools.cxx
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliJetFlowTools.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetV2.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetV2.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskJetV2.C