(For the train) small change in the macro with parameters.
authormajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 07:15:04 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
committermajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 07:16:13 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
commit6c4c6f877b03d0de14b7dff80606a18cbb076c25
treed0a7542b34ffbdd5359ef8d4e24149b67eab3bec
parent919db3ce0c50669a7a4d7f97dd750cc4c58e117e
(For the train) small change in the macro with parameters.
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/DEtaDPhi/2014/Train1/AddTaskFemto.C