update AddTask with new settings, change title in 2 histograms
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 16:35:33 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 16:36:19 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commit6c9e3fb59c1677ca151bcc4b9729095f3c0f57bc
tree8b4741eafcb21a11d47de60b4a8a0b6ddb11efdd
parenta22f3f345885119564dfbe2b22b9e9dd98bebad9
update AddTask with new settings, change title in 2 histograms
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleHadronCorrelation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/macros/AddTaskCaloTrackCorr.C
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/macros/QA/AddTaskPi0IMGammaCorrQA.C