CMAKE: CMakeLists.example skeleton
authoragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 16:31:48 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committeragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 16:42:26 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commit6cb9cec0c76358371179bea934e9dacabea84065
tree692e06fdc3556c1cff1d87faac26ec296144bea3
parent4698d7c8b1d6f35d2dc487974269b52c4c5b0174
CMAKE: CMakeLists.example skeleton
Added CMakeLists.example skeleton containing instruction
on how to create a dynamic/static library
cmake/CMakeLists.example [new file with mode: 0644]