Fixes for the MC generator analysis mode
authorAndrei Gheata <Andrei.Gheata@cern.ch>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 10:55:37 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerAndrei Gheata <Andrei.Gheata@cern.ch>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 10:56:29 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commit6da4839ecd1cc7fc52ae30692bad0be0e314ffb8
tree667bec9159a0f0589c8434a3e7aef131c76d439a
parent04f32913dbd7d9ad40b13e857aa514135d17ecf2
Fixes for the MC generator analysis mode
ANALYSIS/AliAnalysisAlien.cxx