reapply standard ITS cut
authorssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 11:13:36 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 11:38:09 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
commit6e1d7a8a7f97f2119b5bcc5c94a63dad5d3a25b4
treed70c0baccb024a5b502cd550370d25c4871e6f85
parent91bf4f1de17e253a52c6b560e1ccc6a9e3a3569c
reapply standard ITS cut
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskHFECal.cxx