Fix from F.Noferini: treatment of the case when nTofClusters is not available in...
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:17:22 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:24:39 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commit6e2f9e44fa619c12ab3b3df5f536fbb598bf0f41
tree87548834c93e840ef9a94785c18d60102ff04349
parent34576417ccba5cd1ee0815260d3ab3e7ca748362
Fix from F.Noferini: treatment of the case when nTofClusters is not available in the header
STEER/STEERBase/AliPIDResponse.cxx