Store the pythia weight in a branch
authorlcunquei <lcunquei@cern.ch>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:31:58 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerlcunquei <lcunquei@cern.ch>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:34:08 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commit6e3203fb6a72f5d8cf21d97b45cb00999e06a300
tree79ffa8024f656f6afa4483767803db164268e009
parentf8face13075f75ae0433f21b03aa58157d29048f
Store the pythia weight in a branch
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalQGTagging.cxx