RelVal: recycling existing virtual machines
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 16:24:54 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 16:37:07 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
commit6e33d1edaafad39e622e26c9a27ac6f3beefb79e
tree8af4172121a3f61564d11e65eed3835a5ce85851
parent9c124791a92da14016bf76abbd7e6f70392d8c82
RelVal: recycling existing virtual machines
PWGPP/benchmark/alirelval