updated parametrisation for pi0, eta, omega, phi for different energies, allow select...
authorfbock <friederike.bock@cern.ch>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:31:54 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 07:46:43 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commit6e38a462ff638482fa7839670ddb694e524610bc
tree0900cec1c98fd5f75f44180eb719f3d7a4873f0d
parent41b25ae97448944c8f1fd548ec4661cf6c5fa36d
updated parametrisation for pi0, eta, omega, phi for different energies, allow selection of parametrisation via setters
EVGEN/AliGenEMlib.cxx
EVGEN/AliGenEMlib.h