Modified useage of macros (2):
authorihrivnac <ivana.hrivnacova@cern.ch>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 21:09:07 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
committerihrivnac <ivana.hrivnacova@cern.ch>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 21:57:06 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
commit6e54bdccb204a1c473af05d12d1df55c18b33a3e
tree883f48d3bcb69f24d3455b02fc52d991cc6f76b2
parent8d8f71f7b9b9e49dbcef99dc666faf275da9d346
Modified useage of macros (2):
- moved all macros in a new macros directory
- added macros directory in the install target
- updated test script for using macro and OCDB from AliRoot installation
MUON/.rootrc
MUON/AlirootRun_MUONtest.sh
MUON/CMakeLists.txt
MUON/macros/MUONTimeRawStreamTracker.C
MUON/macros/MUONTimeRawStreamTrigger.C
MUON/macros/MakeSDigits.C
MUON/macros/UpdateCDBCTPConfig.C
MUON/macros/g3Config.C
MUON/macros/g4Config.C
MUON/macros/gen.C
MUON/macros/loadmacros.C