filling the Qout Qside Qlong histogram with Qinv weights
authormaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:58:47 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committermaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 15:00:16 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commit6f24ad056b48f1c7917ce36b525ccb8a53cec430
tree8208c1a7111402108c3351703c6a84956c8440d2
parentdcd3dca182bd6197523cd28fb319c2baea790e87
filling the Qout Qside Qlong histogram with Qinv weights
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemtoUser/AliFemtoModelBPLCMSCorrFctn.cxx