Charged jets (pPb): Update
authorrhaake <ruediger.haake@cern.ch>
Mon, 12 May 2014 14:00:23 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerrhaake <ruediger.haake@cern.ch>
Mon, 12 May 2014 14:01:05 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commit6fe2264d54574758611eaec8ede2d9c89421582b
tree01b4e376f2036cb891dcfd8e36f1844d38511bfe
parent852a34a038252c6710d0e9a7f3e1ef783c9698b6
Charged jets (pPb): Update
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskChargedJetsPA.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskChargedJetsPA.h