ALIROOT-5780 - Changes to test raw data readout QA. Removing obsolete call
authormivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 12:37:51 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 12:38:25 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commit708ef232bf7b243e01b2a0d9b321dd96c9305bf9
treeeac5a9ea4e6dd3bddc24b7bdb49db34a5e9c2b93
parent0b79d6c624eda0ede19f68228c4de3e3a3066aa0
ALIROOT-5780  - Changes to test raw data readout QA. Removing obsolete call
TPC/macros/testDataQA.C