add the code to produce the expert QA
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 16:23:46 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 16:24:41 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commit70cf117a358153218792c8d8160a8bec11835ef9
tree8a090280c836b023ea1b913a71246cc5e302cc92
parentbc95efa5094897201f06f955e45da30a38ead271
add the code to produce the expert QA
for now has to be compiled on the fly
PWGPP/QA/Tracking/ExpertQA/AliHighPtTreeAnalysis.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGPP/QA/Tracking/ExpertQA/AliHighPtTreeAnalysis.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGPP/QA/Tracking/ExpertQA/AnalyzedEdx.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGPP/QA/Tracking/ExpertQA/joinTrees.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGPP/QA/Tracking/ExpertQA/makePeriodPlots.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGPP/QA/Tracking/ExpertQA/makePlots.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGPP/QA/Tracking/ExpertQA/makeTrendingPlots.C [new file with mode: 0644]