generate random seeds based on time (Emilia Leogrande, eleogran@cern.ch)
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:33:28 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 10:21:33 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commit711effacc9254b8b4c18cea82dbd91e8e5e15097
tree3b603ffaa0e59a7f4a1c84fac0a1eee42e3390a0
parent8700980dc38b779ccc78c7695a5180d5ed81bf13
generate random seeds based on time (Emilia Leogrande, eleogran@cern.ch)
ANALYSIS/macros/train/AddMCGenPythia8.C