Source variables before starting reco on remote machine.
authorjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:57:19 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:59:55 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit7154c26c965d8f7902fed3731a3a33c5947beb89
treed4e8f7e49c7b58fa3b4799c7b0d1fa6e39bc2a44
parent7ee1e21674b6296ad3d350c35fada8d1571559a1
Source variables before starting reco on remote machine.
MONITOR/alionlinereco/onlinereco.conf
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/AliDIMListenerThread.cxx
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/setupStorageDatabase.sh