cmake: Fix installation for AliRoot-config.cmake
authoragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 09:33:21 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committeragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 09:37:00 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commit7187fc7f7823a91d60c85e89b1b14d7484c11c86
tree1638f6e9365aa536a5ec8fe2692e5deaec951859
parentd387f51820034ff343faf8c755abc1e039692544
cmake: Fix installation for AliRoot-config.cmake

Fixing wrong source folder for AliRoot-config.cmake
CMakeLists.txt