Fixes for c++11
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 20:33:55 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 20:34:06 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
commit7279a41e2666b7bfb9ea8f144d94ce180bd00a6d
tree37710cc5a9075769918887e22e3f1fb1f8d07f56
parentb39b6404552c10a3b7c266160bbfe0596ed58c4a
Fixes for c++11
PWGCF/EBYE/PIDFluctuation/task/AliEbyENetChargeFluctuationTask.cxx
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskFlowTPCEMCalEP.cxx
PWGLF/RESONANCES/extra/AliAnalysisTaskLambdaStar.cxx
STARLIGHT/starlight/src/gammagammaleptonpair.cpp
TTherminator/CMakeLists.txt