modified trainconfig PbPb for phi cut check
authorlleardin <lucia.leardini@cern.ch>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:05:18 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerfbock <friederike.bock@cern.ch>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:02:33 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commit72ae8876fe6225ef16ed45c0eb9c205e2ce9fb2d
treeaf4a0161df816cdd3c1c01cdb4e703fc6a7bf3bf
parenta26d92c7ef6179e458d9d4fe476b1257e4c49aad
modified trainconfig PbPb for phi cut check
PWGGA/GammaConv/macros/AddTask_GammaConvV1_PbPb.C