CMake: fixed misspellings
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 13:50:53 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 13:52:35 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commit7345d84f18021f47a1e44b87663b4f3b019bf189
tree9ae9be2622044e00022c9df89958a37e06a8e497
parentab1c5a580602877bd35503909facc2b03015c83e
CMake: fixed misspellings
cmake/FindROOT.cmake