ALIROOT-5488 Remove build/include from the include directories
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 16:48:52 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committeragrigora <alina.gabriela.grigoras@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 12:57:01 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit7377baa39e2029aef48cbaedfbe1b6003c95da7c
treede7ccda7cc052f7a938b8fd1fefae97c07d7d143
parent9a0db301a761270182333b28e625520243e0830e
ALIROOT-5488 Remove build/include from the include directories

(... supposing build is the name of the build directory).
These seems to solve the rare issue of cmake missing updated headers. It
also requires to add directories in several EINCLUDE declarations, which
were masked up to now by the build/include upstream.
Headers generated from templates are now put in
build/include/FromTemplate, not in build/include directly.

One additional missing dependency
29 files changed:
ANALYSIS/CMakelibTENDERSupplies.pkg
CMakeLists.txt
JETAN/CMakelibJETAN.pkg
MFT/CMakelibMFTbase.pkg
PWG/CMakelibPWGCaloTrackCorrBase.pkg
PWG/CMakelibPWGDevNanoAOD.pkg
PWG/CMakelibPWGEMCAL.pkg
PWG/CMakelibPWGGlauber.pkg
PWG/CMakelibPWGflowTasks.pkg
PWG/CMakelibPWGmuon.pkg
PWGCF/CMakelibPWGCFCorrelationsDPhi.pkg
PWGCF/CMakelibPWGCFebye.pkg
PWGDQ/CMakelibPWGDQdielectron.pkg
PWGGA/CMakelibPWGGAGammaConv.pkg
PWGGA/CMakelibPWGGAPHOSTasks.pkg
PWGHF/CMakelibPWGHFhfe.pkg
PWGJE/CMakelibPWGJE.pkg
PWGJE/CMakelibPWGJEEMCALJetTasks.pkg
PWGLF/CMakelibPWGLFSTRANGENESS.pkg
PWGLF/CMakelibPWGLFforward2.pkg
PWGLF/CMakelibPWGLFspectra.pkg
PWGLF/CMakelibPWGLFspectraJET.pkg
PWGLF/CMakelibPWGLFtotEt.pkg
PWGPP/CMakelibPWGPP.pkg
PWGPP/CMakelibPWGPPMUONdep.pkg
PWGUD/CMakelibPWGUDupc.pkg
TEvtGen/CMakelibTEvtGen.pkg
TRD/CMakelibTRDbase.pkg
cmake/ALICE_CMake.cmake