Add option to Muon filter in MC
authordstocco <diego.stocco@cern.ch>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:47:43 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 18:51:44 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
commit737c3d9eb0d2fb95693e220b0d2cea4b56817fb6
treed5f63af6046e73988969e64ddb4480ee948239a4
parent85d43ea71ec538f7f0a1665ad6b47748de149991
Add option to Muon filter in MC

Can now keep reconstructed muon ancestor together with
all muon ancestors in MC.
This allows to calculate efficiencies with a reduced output
PWG/muon/AliAODMuonReplicator.cxx
PWG/muon/AliAnalysisTaskESDMuonFilter.cxx