try to fix coverity on non static array indexes plus cosmetics
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:12:01 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:15:07 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commit73c5a0353f5a2a8f0ac355a04b3d56a492c0f40d
tree36a520aad876eccec93d3891c7bcb4d6baffc103
parent4a25c18300a74cd9748a95558ae66709ce344b36
try to fix coverity on non static array indexes plus cosmetics
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALTriggerQA.cxx